top of page
1/4

 ACADEMIETEAM 

LEERKRACHTEN
Yvan Derwéduwé_edited.jpg

 Yvan Derwéduwé 

Kellie Lippens

 Kellie Lippens 

Annouk Thys_edited_edited.jpg

 Annouk Thys 

Bruno Vandenberghe_edited.jpg

 Bruno Vandenberghe 

075_edited.jpg

 Virginie Vermaete 

Leerkracht

beeldatelier 1°-2_graad

 

Coördinatie

coördinator vestigingsplaats Ingelmunster

Contact

virginie.vermaete@academietielt.be

Avatar

 Ann Coussens 

Secretariaat

administratief medewerker

Contact

ann.coussens@tielt.be

051 42 82 70

Tom De Visscher

 Tom De Visscher 

Maya Lafere

 Maya Lafere 

Carla Van Daele

 Carla Van Daele 

Jonas Vanderbeke_edited.jpg

 Jonas Vanderbeke 

Gerd Ververs_edited.jpg

 Gerd Ververs 

Lieve Van Nevel

 Lieve Van Nevel 

Secretariaat

administratief medewerker, toezicht

Contact

lieve.van.nevel@academietielt.be

051 42 82 70

Stéphanie Leblon_edited.jpg

 Stéphanie Leblon 

Tine Popelier_edited.jpg

 Tine Popelier 

Avatar

 Stefanie Van de Putte 

Lies Vanloocke_edited.jpg

 Lies Vanloocke 

Avatar

 Valerie Devlamynck 

Secretariaat

directiesecretaris

Contact

valerie.devlamynck@tielt.be

Avatar

 Maarten Verfaillie 

Ondersteuning

ICT-coördinator

Contact

maarten.verfaillie@academietielt.be

thumbnail_12784492_10205572022002881_208246230_n_edited.jpg

 Victor Ledure 

Michael Schelfthout_edited.jpg

 Michael Schelfthout 

IMG_0177_edited_edited_edited.jpg

 Ine Van De Velde 

598d021e-9183-11e2-9763-fa8f75d120fa_original_edited_edited_edited.jpg

 Jeroen Vercruysse 

Els Derammelaere

 Els Derammelaere 

Secretariaat

administratief medewerker

Contact

els.derammelaere@tielt.be

051 42 82 70

Online

instagram

Jonas Callens_edited.jpg

 Jonas Callens 

Administratie

directeur

Contact

jonas.callens@tielt.be

051 42 82 73

Boucquez-Brutin
De Visscher-Demeere
delodder-derweduwe
lafere-leblon
ledure-lippens
marreel-popelier
schelfthout-thys
van daele-vandeputte
vandevelde-vandenberghe
vanderbeke-vanloocke
vercrysse-vermaete
ADMINISTRATIE
ververs
Administratie2
DIRECTIE
bottom of page